The Death of the Deathly Hallows Part Two

Well the movie truly was EPIC. I actually started to get emotional over this movie.

There were a few scenes, like the scene taken place in the forbidden forest, that confused me but I managed to figure it out. And knowing more afterwards makes it even more epic.

There were plenty of comical reliefs in the movie and some of them became my favorite lines of all time. I loved the heroic roles and the twists.

The only thing I would of liked to see was the last two lines of book been used symbolically or something, like shown his scar for example.

Leave a Reply

