Hammer Time!

I found a few great deals recently at my local Dollar Tree. If you live in the Lafayette, Louisiana area go check out the Dollar Tree off of Pinhook. There I found Monster Energy Hammer drinks for .50 cents each. I thought they were $1 a piece so I stalked up and got to the register and then they rang up as .50 cents. I almost went back to get more but I figured I would leave some for other people.

I also found The Twilight Journals tin set there for only $1.

So if you’re into Monster Energy and Twilight like I am, you’ll find this as a good buy. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

