Bare Escentuals Freebie

This will be my first makeup freebie for this blog and I’m excited. I love Bare Escentuals/Bare Minerals’ products and I’m definitely not getting paid to say it. I use Bare Minerals’ foundation almost every single day and I can’t get enough of it. It’s the lightest foundation I’ve found and it’s better for your skin than any pressed foundation. I was lucky enough to stumble on a link to a free Bare Minerals coupon and I felt I should share the love.

Click HERE for the FREE coupon.

It is just a 10 day sample and a little kabuki brush but I think you’ll love it the first time you put it on. Their products are really not that expensive and you get a lot of product.  I highly recommend printing this out for yourself and maybe giving a few to friends and family. There is no expiration date but it is only until supplies last. BUT, it states on the bottom that if they’re out they’ll let you pick out something else as your free sample.

Here’s to a great start on the holiday season!

 

One response

Leave a Reply

