White Coke

I walked into my local Walmart today and noticed in the front a stack of awesome looking white Coke cans. I looked closer and they had little polar bears on it…I immediately had the buy some because they were so pretty but then I finally notice the sign next to it. Coca-cola are for the first time in their 125 year history turning their red cans white for this special event. These cans are being turned white to promote the Arctic Home and their awareness and funds to better the environment for the polar bears.

Besides being one of the most gorgeous pieces of advertisement I had ever seen, I bought a few more sets than I had planned just because of the cause. I would recommend buying a set for yourself. Not only are they cute, they’re perfect for the holiday season. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

