99% Off? Say What?!? Cyber Monday Deals

It’s been a while since an update. The recent holidays have been a bit hectic.

If you’re like me you do not look forward to Black Friday. Well, Black Friday is over and it’s time for Cyber Monday (the internet’s version of Black Friday) and I have some great deals for you all.

My friend showed me a link last night that we all thought was a mistake and I’m still sure it is but we’re going to take advantage of it. It’s 99% off an originally priced $600 Oster Deluxe Power Bather. My friend that showed this to me bought one for the dog salon she owns. I bought 3 to sell later on eBay. I’m hopeful that the order will clear through but we’ll see how this goes.

Also, on Buy.com I found a what I thought was another good deal but I don’t think it’s a legit deal. I really they just put the original price as $99 to let people think they’re getting a good deal but I got a few just in case. It’s 80% off a Gunmetal Ruby Red  Crystal Necklace. Originally priced at $99 but you can get it for $19 plus shipping. Whether or not it’s a deal I really like the necklace.

I almost forgot to mention free panties! Yes, a free pair of Victoria’s Secret panties with THIS coupon. But it’s only good on 11/30.

To check out anymore Cyber Monday deals you can go here.

Leave a Reply

