Lingering…

Its been a while since I’ve posted but a lot has been going on. I can’t even remember most of it. Since the first of the year I have been keeping up with my New Years resolutions. This is the first time I’ve actually done New Years resolutions and I wanted to actually buckle down and do it, unlike most people. I don’t like to set myself up to do something that unless I’m going to be commited. One of my resolutions has been for me to go out and be productive, be more adventurous, more spontaneous. I don’t want to just sit around the house wasting time when there’s so much to do, so much to see. to say the least, I’ve been positively occupied in every sense of the phrase. I’ve been adventuring my current surrounding areas, spontaneously finding new things to do, and so much more…occasions I should of been blogging about in the first place.

image


But for now, I will update on what’s going on right now. I have signed up to take the Master Makeup Artistry course

from QC Makeup Academy and I’m suppose to be fedEx’d my first supplies tomorrow. I’m excited and a little nervous but I really want to do this so I’m going to shake off this nervous tick I’ve been having lately about anything and everything.

That’s probably the most excitement I have right now. Going to finish my sushi and watching American Pickers.

Leave a Reply

